You are here

    Contact Us
    Name of Officer Designation / Work Assigned Link Officer



    Room No.
    Sh. Devinder Singh, IAS (AGMUT: 2002 ) Secretary (Cooperation)-cum-Registrar
    email id:
      23742938 1
    Fax: - 23340939
    Ms. Krishna Devi P.S. to Secretary (Cooperation)-cum-Registrar   -do- 1
    Sh. Ranjeet Singh, Additional RCS

    Additional RCS

    Housing section 1,3,7, & 8, Administration Branch, CTB, Banking, Policy,  SEE Fund, CEF, Audit approval more than 3 years, section 61 read with Rule 82 & 83, Section 86 (2&3),  read with Rule 99, T/C.

    Sh. Padmakar Singh Tripathi, Jt. RCS



    Porta Cabin
    Sh. P. R. Tripathi, Jt. RCS

    Joint RCS

    Competent Authority under DRTI Act, Head of Office, all appellate Cases U/s 139 of DCS Act 2003 in r/o all sections and branches, Arbitration Cases U/s 70 of DCS Act,  2003 in r/o all housing sactions(except T/c and Banking) & All Cases U/s 91 of DCS Act, 2003 in r/o all housing sections, Audit Approval less than 3 years.

    Sh. Ranjeet Singh, Additional RCS 23744492
    email id: 
    Sh. Sudhakar, DANICS/DRCS

    Housing section 5, 6, 7  & 8, IT & Office Automation , Vigilance Branch , Accounts Branch, Recovery Branch, Legal Branch, e-Litigation, R&I , Audit Branch. Arbitration Branch,

    Dr. Atish Kumar, DRCS



    Sh. Tariq Salam, DANICS/DRCS

    H/Sec-1,2,3 & 4, Coordination, Nodal Officer (PGMS, PGC, CPGRAM, e-SLA, Door-step-delivery of services), RTI Branch, , Planning, FAA under RTI Act, 2005 for all section and branches. Sh. Sudhakar, DRCS



    Porta Cabin

    Sh. Satish Kumar Gupta, Ad-hoc DANICS/ARCS

    Housing Section-03, Legal, e-lit, Recovery Branch

    Sh. Joseph Baxla   47
    Sh. Ajit Kumar,  Ad-hoc DANICS/ARCS

    Housing Section-7, IT & Office Automation,
    e-SLA-Door step delivery of services

    Sh. M.G. Sathya


    Sh. Gulshan Kumar Ahuja, Ad-hoc DANICS/ARCS

    Housing Section-8, T&C(Recovery), Arbitration

    Sh. Satish Kr. Gupta

    email id:

    Sh. M. Guna Sathya, Ad-hoc DANICS/ARCS 

    Housing Section-1, Banking (including Banking
    Recovery), Policy, Administration, T&C

    Sh. Gulshan Ahuja

    email id:

    Sh. Tanuj Bhanot,  Adhoc DANICS/ARCS

    Housing Section-4, Audit

    Sh. Surinder Narang

    email id:

    Ashfaque Ahmed Arfi, Adhoc DANICS/ARCS Monitoring of all court cases, PGC, PGMS, CPGRAM, L.G.Listening Post, RTI, Co-ordination Branch     7
    Sh. Surinder Narang , Adhoc DANICS/ARCS Housing Section-05, e-RTI, Vigilance, Coordination with Petition Committee/ DLA in all matters Sh. Atul Marwah    
    Sh. Atul Marwah, Adhoc DANICS/ARCS Housing Section-06, Nodal Officer PGC Sh. Tanuj Bhanot    
    Sh. Joseph Baxela, Adhoc DANICS/ARCS Housing Section-02, CTB, R&I Sh. Ajit Kumar

    E-mail ID:-


    Smt. Geeta Mehta 

    Assistant Director , Library


    email id:

    Sh. J. S. Rawat

    Accounts Officer

    DDO, A.O, Accounts Branch

    Smt. Kavita Rani

    Assistant Accounts Officer

    Cooperative Education Fund, SEE Fund, Recovery Fund.

    email id: kavita[dot]rani42[at]gov[dot]in
    Sh. I A Khan

    DASS/Section Officer

    Housing Section-3 (F-J) and CTB


    Sh. Tilak Raj

    DASS/Section Officer

    Housing Section-4 (K-M), Legal & Coordination


    Sh. Harbans Lal

    DASS/Section Officer

    Housing section -7(S)


    Sh. Rajender Statistical Officer EDP Cell   email id:rajender[dot]21[at]gov[dot]in 07
    Sh. Ajay Polkondwar Statistical Officer, DCT   email id:23748132 
    email id: 
    03 & 05
    Admin. Branch          22
    C.T. Branch     23742991 
    Education Fund     23361614  09
    Arbitration Branch     --
    Vigilance Branch     --  28
    Recovery Branch     23361614 39
    Audit Branch     -- 15
    Sh. Alok Aggarwal Chairman, DCT   23812804, 23812805 Vikas Bhawan-II

    Last Updated Date :- 09-05-2018

    • National Portal
    • Tender
    • NVSP
    • Digital
    • payment
    • Page last updated on: 28-01-2021